OUR TEAM

Diego Conforti

Chief Business Officer

Diego.Conforti@zed.com

Eduardo Arcones

Chief Information Officer

EArcones@zed.com

Fernando Pérez

Chief Technical Officer

FPerez@zed.com

Eduardo Sartori

Latin America Regional Director

Eduardo.Sartori@zed.com

Roman Tietze

Central Europe & MENA Regional Director

Roman.Tietze@zed.com

Ian Hollingum

Africa Regional Director

Ian.Hollingum@zed.com

Aleksei Azarenkov

Eastern Europe Regional Director

Aleksei.Azarenkov@zed.com

Isaac Agüero

Digital Marketing Director

IAguero@zed.com

Paul Benoliel

USA Regional Director

Paul.Benoliel@zed.com

Vikneswaran Kuppan

South East Asia Regional Director

Vikneswaran.Kuppan@zed.com

Jorge Rubia

Consulting Director

Jorge.Rubia@zed.com

TOP