ZED AROUND THE WORLD

Zed Worldwide

OUR OFFICES

SPAIN

Complejo Europa Empresarial
C/ Rozabella 4, Ed. Bruselas
28290 Las Rozas
Madrid – Spain
Tel: +34 91 792 91 53 (Ext. 3101)
Fax: +34 91 640 48 77
Email: info@zed.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Unit 606 Touchstone House 7 -11 Bree Street. 8001 Cape Town – South Africa
Tel: +27 21 425 5057
Fax: +27 21 425 6111

AUSTRIA

Wienerbergstrasse 11/12A 1100 Wien
Tel: +43 (1) 99 460 6349
Fax: +43 (1) 99460 5000

FINLAND

Iso Roobertinkatu 21. 00120 Helsinki – Finland
Tel: +358 9 6981018
Fax: +358 9 6980784
nordic@zed.com

FRANCE

6 bis rue Auguste Vitu. 75015 Paris – France
Tel: +33 1 53 34 96 10
Fax: +33 1 47 70 32 73
zed.care.fr@zed.com

GERMANY

Monbijouplatz, 11. 10178 Berlin – Germany
Tel: +49 302 00 038 440
Fax: +49 302 00 038 499
info@zed.de

IBERIA (SPAIN/PORTUGAL)

Rozabella, 4 Edificio Bruselas – 28290 Las Rozas, Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 91 792 91 53 (Ext. 3101)
Fax: +34 91 640 48 77
info@zed.com

ITALY

Corso Garibaldi 86. 20121 Milano – Italy
Tel: +39 02 655 01 81
Fax: +39 02 655 01 841
italy@zed.com

 

SPAIN(VALENCIA)

Calle Poeta Querol 5-2. 46002 Valencia, Spain
Tel: +34 902 93 32 33
info@zed.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

4 Devonshire street W1W 5DT – London – UK
uk@zed.com

RUSSIA, MOSCOW

16 Krasnoproletarskaya St. 127473 Moscow – Russia
Tel: + 7 495 544 36 98
Fax: + 7 495 544 36 97
partner@temanews.ru

RUSSIA, ST. PETERSBURG

14, Embankment of river Smolenka, office 36. St. Petersburg – Russia
Tel: +7 812 331 03 66
Fax: +7 812 331 03 67
russia@zed.com

ARGENTINA

Humbolt 1550 Of 103 Palermo-Buenos Aires-Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4328 3959
Fax: +54 11 4326 1583
argentina@zed.com

BRAZIL

Calçada Vega, 23 – 1º andar, Centro de Apoio 2, Santana de Parnaíba CEP 06541 040 – Brazil
Tel: + 55 11 4153 5050
brazil@zed.com

CHILE

La concepción #81 oficina 302 y 303
Providencia - Santiago – Chile
Tel: +56 2 222368250
chile@zed.com

 

COLOMBIA

Carrera 3A Nro. 189-24. Barrio Lijacá
Bogotá - Colombia
Tel: +57 755-1827
colombia@zed.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Calle del Seminario No. 60, Millenium Plaza, Local 7-B, 2do nivel
Ens. Piantini, Santo Domingo, D.N. - Dominican Republic
Tel: +1 809.564.7878
Fax: +1809 565 1515
dominicanrepublic@zed.com

ECUADOR

Av Portugal N35-19 y Av Eloy Alfaro
Edificio Millenium Plaza Piso 2 Oficina 205
Quito - Ecuador
Tel: +593 3 330 377
ecuador@zed.com
 

 

EL SALVADOR

Calle el Mirador, World Trade Center, Tower II, Office 310-A. Colonia Escalón
San Salvador – El Salvador
Tel: +503 2263 4053

elsalvador@zed.com

GUATEMALA

Zona Pradera, Torre 2, Piso 14, oficina 1405. Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala
Tel: +502 2261 7141
guatemala@zed.com

MEXICO

Paseo de los Tamarindos 400, Torre A piso 21, Col. Bosques de las Lomas. Delg. Cuajimalpa C.P. 05120
D.F. – México
Tel: +52 55-8000-3723

mexico@zed.com

NICARAGUA

Villa Fontana, Edificio Opus I, Oficina #106, Managua, Nicaragua
Tel: +505 8882-2928
nicaragua@zed.com

 

PANAMA

Edificio 231. Piso 2. City of Knowledge
Panama City – Panamá
Tel: +507 300 4030
Fax: +507 300 4032
panama@zed.com

PERU

Fnd. Oyague, Av. General Eugenio Garzon 1515
Lima – Perú
Tel: +51 5920063
peru@zed.com

 

 

PUERTO RICO

Edificio Hato Rey Center, 268 Ponce de León Ave, Suite 1010. 00918 Hato Rey – Puerto Rico
Tel: +1 787 2812217
puertorico@zed.com

 

URUGUAY

Scoserìa 2887. AP 401
Montevideo - Uruguay
Tel: +598 27121816
uruguay@zed.com

VENEZUELA

Multicentro Empresarial del Este, Núcleo Libertador, piso 4, Oficina 43-C. Chacao.
Caracas - Venezuela
Tel: +58 212 2652261
Fax: +58 212 9785035
venezuela@zed.com

BANGLADESH

House 20B, Level 3, Road 79/82, Gulshan C/A. Dhaka 1212 – Bangladesh
Tel: +8802 9897942
Fax: +8802 9893293
bangladesh@zed.com

CHINA

Room 1102, Storey 11, Section C of Golder Plaza at No.10 Huayuan Donglu, Haidian district. Beijing 100191 – PRC
Tel: +86 10 8203 0878
Fax: +86 10 8209 0758
china@zed.com

INDIA

Tel: +91 40 4009 9999
Fax: +91 40 2312 2999
india@zed.com

 

 

INDONESIA

Jl. Tomang Raya No 70, Gedung Cosa, 5th Floor. 11430 Jakarta – Indonesia
Tel: +62 021 5672925
Fax: +62 212 5569067
indonesia@zed.com

MALAYSIA

B-3-3, Level 3, Tower B North Point Offices, Mid Valley City No.1, Medan Syed Putra Utara, 59200 Kuala Lumpur – Malaysia
Tel: +603 2284 5655
Fax: +603 2284 5355
malaysia@zed.com

PHILIPPINES

Unit 2401, 24th Floor, Discovery Centre, 25 ADB Avenue, Ortigas Center. Pasig City 1605 – Philippines
Tel: +63 2 7065278
Fax: +63 2 7065279
philippines@zed.com

SINGAPORE

462 Crawford Lane, #02-33 Singapore 190462
Tel: +65 6396 8890
Fax: +65 6396 8850
singapore@zed.com

VIETNAM

4th Floor, LE Building, No. 11 Lane 71, Lang Ha Street, Ba Dinh District. Hanoi – Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Tel: +844 3514 7154
Fax: +844 3514 7153
vietnam@zed.com

USA

7900 Oak Lane Suite 400
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Tel: +1 305 640 0487
Fax: +1 305 599 8703
contact.usa@zed.com

TOP